Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/12/2017
NMGMA Monthly Meeting

Board Members
Share |

 

 

2017-2018 Board

 

Joy Testa, CPC – President 

Nashville Family Foot Care, PLLC

2400 Patterson Street, Suite 123

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: 615-327-2200

E-Mail: joytesta@bellsouth.net

 

Kelley Rice, MBA, CMPE - Past President

Hughston Clinic Orthopaedics

1321 Murfreesboro Road Suite 510

Nashville, TN 37217

Phone: 615-366-8890

E-Mail: krice@hughston.com

  

Jimmie Holland, MBA, MHA, FACMPE President-Elect

HCA Physician Services 
One Maryland Farms

Building One, Suite 200
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-372-5941
E-Mail:
jimmie.holland@hcahealthcare.com

 

Laura Watkins, FACMPE, CPC - Secretary
State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company
101 Westpark Drive
Suite 300
Brentwood, TN  37027
Phone:  615-846-8291

E-Mail: laura.watkins@svmic.com

 

Kathi Carney - Treasurer

Loden Vision Centers
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615-859-3937
E-mail: kcarney@lodenvision.com

 

Kenny Flippin - Membership Chair

ADF Medical

4522 Michigan Ave.

Nashville, TN 37209

Phone: 615.594.9051

E-mail: kflippin@adfmedical.com

 

Michele Jarrett - Membership Chair Assist

Phone: 615-483-4060

E-Mail: michele7273@att.net

 

Karen Clark - Facilities Chair 

FirstBank

1817 West End Avenue

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: 615-986-9308

E-Mail: kclark@firstbankonline.com

 

Anne Layman Wires  - Facilities Chair Assist 

Life Credit Union
2010 Church Street
Suite 204
Nashville, TN  37203

Phone: (615) 284-4064
E-Mail: anne@lifecu.org

 

Scott Merie – Sponsorship Chair
Kraft Healthcare Consulting
555 Great Circle Road

Nashville TN 37228
Phone: 615-824-4292
E-Mail: smertie@kraftcpas
.com

 

Hayden Cook, MBA - Communications Chair

UnitedHealth Networks

10 Cadillac Drive, Suite 200

Brentwood, TN  37027

Phone: 615-372-3489

Email: Hayden_cook@uhc.com

 

Danny Jeter, CISSP – Technology Chair 

Jeter IT Solutions - www.jeterit.com

Owner/IT Consultant/Security Engineer
4322 Harding Pike, Suite 417

Nashville, TN  37205

Phone: 615.920.0991 
E-Mail: danny@jeterit.com

 

Matthew Kroplin - Technology Chair Assist

Burr & Forman

511 Union Street

Suite 2300

Nashville TN 37219

Phone: 615-724-3248

E-Mail: mkroplin@burr.com
           

Steve Horrell - Professional Resource Network (PRN) Chair

Jeter IT Solutions - www.jeterit.com

4322 Harding Pike, Suite 417

Nashville, TN  37205

Phone: 615-339-7447
E-Mail: steve@jeterit.com

 

Christa Mixon - Education Assistant/Library

Otolaryngology Associates of Tennessee

2004 Hayes Street

Suite 600

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: 615.340.4000

E-Mail: christa1010@comcast.net

 

Lucy Carter - Accounting Advisor

Kraft CPA's

555 Great Circle Road

Nashville, TN 37228

Phone: 615-346-2497

E-Mail:lcarter@kraftcpas.com

 

Cindy Sanders - Public Relations Chair

Nashville Medical News

Nashville, TN

Phone: 615-646-3916

E-Mail: csanders@nashvillemedicalnews.com

                         

Glenn Bradley –Greeter

First Tennessee Bank

2214 Elliston place, Ste 304

Nashville, TN 37013

Phone: 615-514-6054
E-mail:
gmbradley@ftb.com

 

Keith Dennen - Legal Advisor

Farris Bobango
Bank of America Plaza

414 Union Street

Suite 1105
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
Direct Tel. 615-726-1200
Mobile: 615.957.5713
E-Mail:
kdennen@farris-law.com


 

 

Sub-Committees

Membership

Affiliate Relations

Grant Writing

Public Relations